Skip to content
Healthcare AdministrationDegrees

Healthcare Administration Degrees in Florida

Programs at universities in Florida. Online programs appear here because their university is based in Florida; the location is not a residency requirement.

Listed alphabetically by school. This directory is not a ranking. What we list

Florida International University logo

Florida International University

Bachelor of Health Services Administration

Bachelor of Health Services Administration (BHSA) — Traditional

Bachelor'sBHSADegree completion
Location: Miami, FL
Delivery: On campusClasses meet in person on campus.On-campus classes · Full-time or part-time
Duration: 5 Semesters (upper-division program after 60 credits or an AA)
Tuition: Tuition not published / not verified
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Practical training: Residency / internship not verified
View Program
Florida International University logo

Florida International University

Bachelor of Health Services Administration

Online Bachelor of Health Services Administration

Bachelor'sBHSADegree completion
Location: Miami, FLUniversity location, not a residency requirement
Delivery: OnlineAll coursework is online. Campus attendance is shown separately: "No required campus visits" appears only when the university states it.Campus visit requirements not published · Study intensity not published
Duration: Length not published · 120 credits
Tuition: $235.57 per credit · Resident (in-state) · year not statedEst. total tuition $91,005.60 (120 credits × $758.38 per credit; fees excluded)
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Practical training: Residency / internship not verified
View Program
Florida International University logo

Florida International University

Master of Health Services Administration

Master of Health Services Administration (MHSA) — Hybrid

Master'sMHSA CAHME accredited
Location: Miami, FL
Delivery: HybridA substantial part of the coursework meets in person and part is online.Part in person, part online · Study intensity not published
Duration: 18 months · 48 credits
Tuition: $31,200 entire program · All students — Fast Track 18-months MHSA, resident and non-resident tuition only · year not stated
Next deadline: December 1, 2026 · Spring 2027
Practical training: Optional: internship, applied capstone project
View Program
Florida International University logo

Florida International University

Master of Health Services Administration

Master of Health Services Administration (MHSA) — Online

Master'sMHSA CAHME accredited
Location: Miami, FLUniversity location, not a residency requirement
Delivery: OnlineAll coursework is online. Campus attendance is shown separately: "No required campus visits" appears only when the university states it.Campus visit requirements not published · Study intensity not published
Duration: 24 months · 48 credits
Tuition: $36,000 entire program · Online students — Online MHSA, resident and non-resident tuition only · year not stated
Next deadline: December 1, 2026 · Spring 2027
Practical training: Optional: internship, applied capstone project
View Program

University of Central Florida

Bachelor of Science in Health Services Administration

Health Services Administration (BS)

Bachelor'sBS AUPHA certifiedFirst-year entryTransfer entry
Location: Orlando, FL
Delivery: HybridA substantial part of the coursework meets in person and part is online.Part in person, part online · Study intensity not published
Duration: 4 years · 120 credits
Tuition: $212.28 per credit · Resident (in-state) — In State Tuition · year not statedEst. total tuition $106,928.40 (120 credits × $891.07 per credit; fees excluded)
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Practical training: Required: internship
View Program

University of Central Florida

Master of Health Administration

Executive Master of Health Administration

Master'sMHAExecutive CAHME accredited
Location: Orlando, FLUniversity location, not a residency requirement
Delivery: OnlineAll coursework is online. Campus attendance is shown separately: "No required campus visits" appears only when the university states it.Campus visit requirements not published · Full-time
Duration: As few as two years (eight credit hours per semester) (Full-time status, eight credit hours each semester) · 44 credits
Tuition: $772.69 per credit · All students — Estimated cost per credit hour, including university fees (flat rate for all students) · year not statedEst. total tuition $33,998.36 (44 credits × $772.69 per credit; fees excluded)
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Practical training: Residency / internship not verified
View Program

University of Central Florida

Master of Health Administration

Health Administration (MHA) - Residential Track

Master'sMHA CAHME accredited
Location: Orlando, FL
Delivery: HybridA substantial part of the coursework meets in person and part is online.Part in person, part online · Full-time or part-time
Duration: Length not published · 57 credits
Tuition: $369.65 per credit · Resident (in-state) — In State Tuition · year not statedEst. total tuition $72,759.36 (57 credits × $1,276.48 per credit; fees excluded)
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Practical training: Required: internship (240 hours)
View Program
University of Florida logo

University of Florida

Master of Health Administration

Full-Time Residential MHA

Master'sMHA CAHME accredited
Location: Gainesville, FL
Delivery: On campusClasses meet in person on campus.On-campus classes · Full-time
Duration: 21 months including internship · 50 credits
Tuition: Tuition not published / not verified
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Practical training: Required: internship (400 hours)
View Program
Location: Gainesville, FL
Delivery: HybridA substantial part of the coursework meets in person and part is online.Part in person, part online · Part-time
Duration: 21-month program · 42 credits
Tuition: Tuition not published / not verified
Next deadline: June 1, 2027 · Fall 2027
Practical training: Required: applied capstone project
View Program
University of Miami logo

University of Miami

Bachelor of Business Administration

BBA in Health Management and Policy

Bachelor'sBBA
Location: Coral Gables, FL
Delivery: Format not verifiedFormat not verified · Study intensity not published
Duration: Length not published · 120 credits
Tuition: Tuition not published / not verified
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Practical training: Residency / internship not verified
View Program
University of Miami logo

University of Miami

Juris Doctor and Master of Health Administration

J.D./M.H.A. in Health Administration and the Law

Master'sJD/MHAJoint degree
Location: Coral Gables, FL
Delivery: On campusClasses meet in person on campus.On-campus classes · Study intensity not published
Duration: 3-Year Program with 2 Summers (sample plan of study) (sample plan; actual sequence may vary) · 114 credits
Tuition: Tuition not published / not verified
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Practical training: Residency / internship not verified
View Program
Location: Coral Gables, FL
Delivery: On campusClasses meet in person on campus.On-campus classes · Full-time
Duration: 18 months · 40 credits
Tuition: $2,457 per credit · All students · 2027-2028Est. total tuition $98,280 (40 credits × $2,457 per credit; fees excluded)
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Practical training: Required: applied capstone project
View Program
University of North Florida logo

University of North Florida

Bachelor of Healthcare Management

Bachelor of Healthcare Management (B.H.M.)

Bachelor'sBHMFirst-year entryTransfer entrySecond bachelor's
Location: Jacksonville, FL
Delivery: HybridA substantial part of the coursework meets in person and part is online.Part in person, part online · Study intensity not published
Duration: Length not published
Tuition: Tuition not published / not verified
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Practical training: Required: internship
View Program
University of North Florida logo

University of North Florida

Master of Health Administration

Executive Master of Health Administration (EMHA) – Online

Master'sMHAExecutive
Location: Jacksonville, FLUniversity location, not a residency requirement
Delivery: Online with required campus visitsCoursework is online, with required in-person sessions such as an orientation, residency, immersion or on-campus presentation.Required in person: on-campus residency · Study intensity not published
Duration: approximately 20 months (Students progress as a cohort through a set sequence.) · 30 credits
Tuition: $493.53 per credit · Resident (in-state) — Total Tuition and Fees for 1 Credit Hour (Florida Resident) · Fall 2026 - Summer 2Est. total tuition $33,806.40 (30 credits × $1,126.88 per credit; fees excluded)
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Practical training: Residency / internship not verified
View Program
University of North Florida logo

University of North Florida

Master of Health Administration

Master of Health Administration (MHA)

Master'sMHA CAHME accredited
Location: Jacksonville, FL
Delivery: On campusClasses meet in person on campus.On-campus classes · Full-time or part-time
Duration: Length not published · 45 credits
Tuition: $493.53 per credit · Resident (in-state) — Total Tuition and Fees for 1 Credit Hour (Florida Resident) · Fall 2026 - Summer 2Est. total tuition $50,709.60 (45 credits × $1,126.88 per credit; fees excluded)
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Practical training: Optional: practicum
View Program
University of North Florida logo

University of North Florida

Doctor of Health Administration

Doctor of Health Administration (DHA)

Professional doctorateDHAFunding not verified
Location: Jacksonville, FLUniversity location, not a residency requirement
Delivery: Online with required campus visitsCoursework is online, with required in-person sessions such as an orientation, residency, immersion or on-campus presentation.Required in person: on-campus residency · Study intensity not published
Duration: Length not published · 48 credits
Tuition: $493.53 per credit · Resident (in-state) — Total Tuition and Fees for 1 Credit Hour (Florida Resident) · Fall 2026 - Summer 2Est. total tuition $54,090.24 (48 credits × $1,126.88 per credit; fees excluded)
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Practical training: Residency / internship not verified
View Program