Skip to content
Healthcare AdministrationDegrees

Healthcare Administration Degrees in Colorado

Programs at universities in Colorado. Online programs appear here because their university is based in Colorado; the location is not a residency requirement.

Listed alphabetically by school. This directory is not a ranking. What we list

Location: Denver, COUniversity location, not a residency requirement
Delivery: OnlineAll coursework is online. Campus attendance is shown separately: "No required campus visits" appears only when the university states it.Campus visit requirements not published · Study intensity not published
Duration: Length not published · 120 credits
Tuition: $385 per credit · All students · year not statedEst. total tuition $46,200 (120 credits × $385 per credit; fees excluded)
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Practical training: Required: applied capstone project
View Program

Colorado State University Global

Master of Healthcare Administration

Online Master of Healthcare Administration (MHA)

Master'sMHA
Location: Denver, COUniversity location, not a residency requirement
Delivery: OnlineAll coursework is online. Campus attendance is shown separately: "No required campus visits" appears only when the university states it.Campus visit requirements not published · Study intensity not published
Duration: Length not published · 36 credits
Tuition: $675 per credit · All students · year not statedEst. total tuition $24,300 (36 credits × $675 per credit; fees excluded)
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Practical training: Required: applied capstone project
View Program
University of Colorado Denver | Anschutz Medical Campus logo

University of Colorado Denver | Anschutz Medical Campus

Doctor of Health Administration

Executive Doctorate in Health Administration

Professional doctorateDHAExecutiveFunding not verified
Location: Denver, CO
Delivery: HybridA substantial part of the coursework meets in person and part is online.Part in person, part online · Study intensity not published
Duration: 3-year program; approximately 36 months · 60 credits
Tuition: Tuition not published / not verified
Next deadline: Rolling admission (as published)
Practical training: Residency / internship not verified
View Program