Skip to content
Healthcare AdministrationDegrees

Colorado State University Global

Denver, COPublic HLCOfficial website

Colorado State University Global offers a 100% online Bachelor of Science in Healthcare Administration and Management and a 100% online Master of Healthcare Administration, both with 8-week asynchronous courses, monthly start dates and a single per-credit rate with no out-of-state tuition.

Healthcare administration programs at Colorado State University Global

2 eligible programs verified (1 bachelor's, 1 master's); formats: online. Each program is listed separately — tuition, admissions and format belong to the program, not to the whole university.

Bachelor's Degrees in Healthcare Administration

Location: Denver, COUniversity location, not a residency requirement
Delivery: OnlineAll coursework is online. Campus attendance is shown separately: "No required campus visits" appears only when the university states it.Campus visit requirements not published · Study intensity not published
Duration: Length not published · 120 credits
Tuition: $385 per credit · All students · year not statedEst. total tuition $46,200 (120 credits × $385 per credit; fees excluded)
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Practical training: Required: applied capstone project
View Program

Master's in Healthcare Administration and MHA Programs

Colorado State University Global

Master of Healthcare Administration

Online Master of Healthcare Administration (MHA)

Master'sMHA
Location: Denver, COUniversity location, not a residency requirement
Delivery: OnlineAll coursework is online. Campus attendance is shown separately: "No required campus visits" appears only when the university states it.Campus visit requirements not published · Study intensity not published
Duration: Length not published · 36 credits
Tuition: $675 per credit · All students · year not statedEst. total tuition $24,300 (36 credits × $675 per credit; fees excluded)
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Practical training: Required: applied capstone project
View Program

Accreditation

  • Higher Learning Commission (HLC)

    Institutional accreditation — accredited · since June 24, 2011 · next review 08/31/2036

    Recognized by: U.S. Department of Education

    Source: ope.ed.gov · verified October 10, 2026

The university states: “Accredited by the Higher Learning Commission” Source: csuglobal.edu · verified October 12, 2026

Institutional accreditation (recorded in the U.S. Department of Education's DAPIP database) covers the whole institution. It is not a ranking and does not describe any one program.

Offerings we reviewed but do not list

This directory lists healthcare administration bachelor's, master's and doctoral degrees (and labelled MBA/MPH pathways). These offerings were checked against official pages and fall outside that scope (certificates, minors, nursing leadership degrees, generic MBA or MPH programs, health informatics degrees…).
  • Bachelor of Science in Health Sciences ManagementHealth sciences degree; the page itself describes it as broader and interdisciplinary rather than healthcare administration.Source: csuglobal.edu · verified October 12, 2026

Institution

Official name
Colorado State University Global
Control
Public
Source: nces.ed.gov · verified October 10, 2026
Main location
555 17th Street Suite 1000, Denver, CO 80202-0000
Source: nces.ed.gov · verified October 10, 2026
Degrees awarded in health/hospital administration (IPEDS CIP 51.07, first major)
105 bachelor's, 166 master's (2023-24)
Source: nces.ed.gov · verified October 10, 2026

Sources

Last verified October 12, 2026. Program facts and their sources are on each program page.
  1. csuglobal.edu/about/accreditation — Official program page, verified October 12, 2026
  2. csuglobal.edu/academic-programs/graduate-degrees/masters-degree-healthcare-administration — Official program page, verified October 12, 2026
  3. csuglobal.edu/academic-programs/undergraduate-degrees/bachelors-degree-healthcare-administration-man — Official program page, verified October 12, 2026
  4. IPEDS 2024–25 Institutional Characteristics (HD2024), via College Navigator — U.S. Department of Education dataset (IPEDS / DAPIP), verified October 10, 2026
  5. IPEDS 2023-24 Completions (C2024_A), CIP 51.0701/51.0702 Health and Hospital Administration — U.S. Department of Education dataset (IPEDS / DAPIP), verified October 10, 2026
  6. DAPIP — HLC institutional accreditation record (data files downloaded 2026-10-10) — U.S. Department of Education dataset (IPEDS / DAPIP), verified October 10, 2026

Request a correction · Claim this profile