Skip to content
Healthcare AdministrationDegrees

Bachelor's in Healthcare Administration Degrees

Bachelor's degrees whose major is healthcare administration or management — BS, BA, BBA and BAS awards in health administration, health services administration and healthcare management. Each profile shows how students enter: first-year admission, transfer or degree completion, as the university publishes it.

Listed alphabetically by school. This directory is not a ranking. What we list

American Public University System logo

American Public University System

Bachelor of Science in Healthcare Administration

Online Bachelor of Science in Healthcare Administration

Bachelor'sBSFirst-year entryTransfer entry
Location: Charles Town, WVUniversity location, not a residency requirement
Delivery: OnlineAll coursework is online. Campus attendance is shown separately: "No required campus visits" appears only when the university states it.Campus visit requirements not published · Study intensity not published
Duration: Length not published · 120 credits
Tuition: $360 per credit · All students · year not statedEst. total tuition $43,200 (120 credits × $360 per credit; fees excluded)
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Practical training: Residency / internship not verified
View Program

Appalachian State University

Bachelor of Science in Health Care Management

Health Care Management (BS) – App State Online Flight Path

Bachelor'sBSDegree completion AUPHA certifiedDegree completion
Location: Boone, NCUniversity location, not a residency requirement
Delivery: OnlineAll coursework is online. Campus attendance is shown separately: "No required campus visits" appears only when the university states it.Campus visit requirements not published · Study intensity not published
Duration: Length not published · 120 credits
Tuition: $424 per credit · Resident (in-state) · year not statedEst. total tuition $61,080 (120 credits × $509 per credit; fees excluded)
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Practical training: Residency / internship not verified
View Program
Location: Long Beach, CA
Delivery: HybridA substantial part of the coursework meets in person and part is online.Part in person, part online · Study intensity not published
Duration: Length not published · 120 credits
Tuition: Tuition not published / not verified
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Practical training: Required: internship (120 hours)
View Program
California State University, Northridge logo

California State University, Northridge

Bachelor of Science in Health Administration

Bachelor'sBS AUPHA certifiedFirst-year entryTransfer entry
Location: Northridge, CA
Delivery: Format not verifiedFormat not verified · Study intensity not published
Duration: Length not published · 120 credits
Tuition: $4,164 per semester · All students — Undergraduates, 6.1+ units, total tuition and other fees per semester (Fall '26 / Spring '27) · 2026-2027Est. total tuition $56,520 (120 credits × $471 per credit; fees excluded)
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Practical training: Required: internship
View Program

Capella University

Bachelor of Science in Health Care Administration

BS in Health Care Administration - Health Care Administration Leadership

Bachelor'sBSTransfer entry
Location: Minneapolis, MNUniversity location, not a residency requirement
Delivery: OnlineAll coursework is online. Campus attendance is shown separately: "No required campus visits" appears only when the university states it.Campus visit requirements not published · Study intensity not published
Duration: Length not published · 180 credits
Tuition: $375 – $400 per credit · All students — GuidedPath, 1000-2000 level courses · year not stated
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Practical training: Residency / internship not verified
View Program
Central Michigan University logo

Central Michigan University

Bachelor of Science

Health Administration Major, B.A.A.; B.S.

Bachelor'sBS AUPHA certified
Location: Mount Pleasant, MI
Delivery: On campusClasses meet in person on campus.On-campus classes · Study intensity not published
Duration: Length not published · 48 credits
Tuition: $519 per credit · Resident (in-state) — Undergraduate lower level (less than 56 credit hours), U.S. resident tuition · 2026-2027
Next deadline: Rolling admission (as published)
Practical training: Required: internship
View Program
Location: Denver, COUniversity location, not a residency requirement
Delivery: OnlineAll coursework is online. Campus attendance is shown separately: "No required campus visits" appears only when the university states it.Campus visit requirements not published · Study intensity not published
Duration: Length not published · 120 credits
Tuition: $385 per credit · All students · year not statedEst. total tuition $46,200 (120 credits × $385 per credit; fees excluded)
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Practical training: Required: applied capstone project
View Program
East Carolina University logo

East Carolina University

Bachelor of Science

Bachelor of Science in Health Services Management

Bachelor'sBS AUPHA certifiedTransfer entryDegree completion
Location: Greenville, NC
Delivery: HybridA substantial part of the coursework meets in person and part is online.Part in person, part online · Full-time
Duration: Length not published · 120 credits
Tuition: Tuition not published / not verified
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Practical training: Required: internship (160 hours)
View Program
Florida International University logo

Florida International University

Bachelor of Health Services Administration

Bachelor of Health Services Administration (BHSA) — Traditional

Bachelor'sBHSADegree completion
Location: Miami, FL
Delivery: On campusClasses meet in person on campus.On-campus classes · Full-time or part-time
Duration: 5 Semesters (upper-division program after 60 credits or an AA)
Tuition: Tuition not published / not verified
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Practical training: Residency / internship not verified
View Program
Florida International University logo

Florida International University

Bachelor of Health Services Administration

Online Bachelor of Health Services Administration

Bachelor'sBHSADegree completion
Location: Miami, FLUniversity location, not a residency requirement
Delivery: OnlineAll coursework is online. Campus attendance is shown separately: "No required campus visits" appears only when the university states it.Campus visit requirements not published · Study intensity not published
Duration: Length not published · 120 credits
Tuition: $235.57 per credit · Resident (in-state) · year not statedEst. total tuition $91,005.60 (120 credits × $758.38 per credit; fees excluded)
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Practical training: Residency / internship not verified
View Program

Franklin University

Bachelor of Science in Healthcare Administration

B.S. Healthcare Administration

Bachelor'sBSTransfer entry
Location: Columbus, OHUniversity location, not a residency requirement
Delivery: OnlineAll coursework is online. Campus attendance is shown separately: "No required campus visits" appears only when the university states it.Campus visit requirements not published · Study intensity not published
Duration: Length not published · 120 credits
Tuition: $398 per credit · All students · year not statedEst. total tuition $47,760 (120 credits × $398 per credit; fees excluded)
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Practical training: Optional: internship
View Program
George Mason University logo

George Mason University

Bachelor of Science in Health Administration

Health Administration (BS) — Online

Bachelor'sBS AUPHA certified
Location: Fairfax, VAUniversity location, not a residency requirement
Delivery: OnlineAll coursework is online. Campus attendance is shown separately: "No required campus visits" appears only when the university states it.Campus visit requirements not published · Full-time or part-time
Duration: Length not published · 120 credits
Tuition: Tuition not published / not verified
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Practical training: Required: internship
View Program
George Mason University logo

George Mason University

Bachelor of Science in Health Administration

Health Administration, BS

Bachelor'sBS AUPHA certified
Location: Fairfax, VA
Delivery: On campusClasses meet in person on campus.On-campus classes · Study intensity not published
Duration: Length not published · 120 credits
Tuition: Tuition not published / not verified
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Practical training: Required: internship
View Program
Governors State University logo

Governors State University

Bachelor of Health Administration

Health Administration, B.H.A.

Bachelor'sBHA AUPHA certified
Location: University Park, IL
Delivery: HybridA substantial part of the coursework meets in person and part is online.Part in person, part online · Study intensity not published
Duration: Length not published · 120 credits
Tuition: $380 per credit · Undergraduate, U.S. Resident, 1-11 credit hours, per credit hour (AY 2026-2027) · 2026-2027
Next deadline: Rolling admission (as published)
Practical training: Required: practicum (150 hours)
View Program
Grand Canyon University logo

Grand Canyon University

Bachelor of Science in Health Care Administration

Bachelor of Science in Health Care Administration (campus)

Bachelor'sBSTransfer entry
Location: Phoenix, AZ
Delivery: On campusClasses meet in person on campus.On-campus classes · Study intensity not published
Duration: Length not published · 120 credits
Tuition: $8,250 per semester · All students — Campus · year not stated
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Practical training: Required: applied capstone project
View Program
Grand Canyon University logo

Grand Canyon University

Bachelor of Science in Health Care Administration

Bachelor of Science in Health Care Administration (online)

Bachelor'sBSTransfer entry
Location: Phoenix, AZUniversity location, not a residency requirement
Delivery: OnlineAll coursework is online. Campus attendance is shown separately: "No required campus visits" appears only when the university states it.Campus visit requirements not published · Study intensity not published
Duration: Length not published · 120 credits
Tuition: $490 per credit · Online students · year not statedEst. total tuition $58,800 (120 credits × $490 per credit; fees excluded)
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Practical training: Required: applied capstone project
View Program
Idaho State University logo

Idaho State University

Bachelor of Business Administration

B.B.A. Healthcare Administration

Bachelor'sBBA AUPHA certified
Location: Pocatello, ID
Delivery: Format not verifiedFormat not verified · Study intensity not published
Duration: Length not published · 120 credits
Tuition: Tuition not published / not verified
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Practical training: Required: internship (180 hours)
View Program
Indiana University Indianapolis logo

Indiana University Indianapolis

Bachelor of Science in Health Administration

Bachelor'sBS AUPHA certifiedFirst-year entryTransfer entry
Location: Indianapolis, IN
Delivery: Format not verifiedFormat not verified · Study intensity not published
Duration: Length not published · 120 credits
Tuition: $317.26 per credit · Resident (in-state) — BSHA, Indiana residents, per credit hour (tuition only) · year not statedEst. total tuition $137,292 (120 credits × $1,144.10 per credit; fees excluded)
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Practical training: Optional: internship
View Program