Skip to content
Healthcare AdministrationDegrees

Bachelor's in Healthcare Administration Programs in Indiana

Programs at universities in Indiana. Online programs appear here because their university is based in Indiana; the location is not a residency requirement.

Listed alphabetically by school. This directory is not a ranking. What we list

Indiana University Indianapolis logo

Indiana University Indianapolis

Bachelor of Science in Health Administration

Bachelor'sBS AUPHA certifiedFirst-year entryTransfer entry
Location: Indianapolis, IN
Delivery: Format not verifiedFormat not verified · Study intensity not published
Duration: Length not published · 120 credits
Tuition: $317.26 per credit · Resident (in-state) — BSHA, Indiana residents, per credit hour (tuition only) · year not statedEst. total tuition $137,292 (120 credits × $1,144.10 per credit; fees excluded)
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Practical training: Optional: internship
View Program

Purdue University Global

Bachelor of Science in Health Care Administration

ExcelTrack Online Bachelor of Science Degree in Health Care Administration

Bachelor'sBSOther pathwayFirst-year entry
Location: West Lafayette, INUniversity location, not a residency requirement
Delivery: OnlineAll coursework is online. Campus attendance is shown separately: "No required campus visits" appears only when the university states it.Campus visit requirements not published · Study intensity not published
Duration: Length not published · 180 credits
Tuition: $2,500 per term · All students — Tuition rate per term · year not stated
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Practical training: Residency / internship not verified
View Program

Purdue University Global

Bachelor of Science in Health Care Administration

Online Bachelor of Science Degree in Health Care Administration

Bachelor'sBSFirst-year entryTransfer entry
Location: West Lafayette, INUniversity location, not a residency requirement
Delivery: OnlineAll coursework is online. Campus attendance is shown separately: "No required campus visits" appears only when the university states it.Campus visit requirements not published · Study intensity not published
Duration: 3.5 years average completion (Average, not a fixed program length.) · 180 credits
Tuition: $371 per credit · All students · year not statedEst. total tuition $66,780 (180 credits × $371 per credit; fees excluded)
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Practical training: Required: applied capstone project
View Program