Skip to content
Healthcare AdministrationDegrees

Online Bachelor's Degrees in Healthcare Administration

Listed alphabetically by school. This directory is not a ranking. What we list

0

No required campus visits (stated)

0

Campus residencies or visits required

6

Degree-completion routes

11

Internship or practicum required

American Public University System logo

American Public University System

Bachelor of Science in Healthcare Administration

Online Bachelor of Science in Healthcare Administration

Bachelor'sBSFirst-year entryTransfer entry
Location: Charles Town, WVUniversity location, not a residency requirement
Delivery: OnlineAll coursework is online. Campus attendance is shown separately: "No required campus visits" appears only when the university states it.Campus visit requirements not published · Study intensity not published
Duration: Length not published · 120 credits
Tuition: $360 per credit · All students · year not statedEst. total tuition $43,200 (120 credits × $360 per credit; fees excluded)
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Practical training: Residency / internship not verified
View Program

Appalachian State University

Bachelor of Science in Health Care Management

Health Care Management (BS) – App State Online Flight Path

Bachelor'sBSDegree completion AUPHA certifiedDegree completion
Location: Boone, NCUniversity location, not a residency requirement
Delivery: OnlineAll coursework is online. Campus attendance is shown separately: "No required campus visits" appears only when the university states it.Campus visit requirements not published · Study intensity not published
Duration: Length not published · 120 credits
Tuition: $424 per credit · Resident (in-state) · year not statedEst. total tuition $61,080 (120 credits × $509 per credit; fees excluded)
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Practical training: Residency / internship not verified
View Program

Capella University

Bachelor of Science in Health Care Administration

BS in Health Care Administration - Health Care Administration Leadership

Bachelor'sBSTransfer entry
Location: Minneapolis, MNUniversity location, not a residency requirement
Delivery: OnlineAll coursework is online. Campus attendance is shown separately: "No required campus visits" appears only when the university states it.Campus visit requirements not published · Study intensity not published
Duration: Length not published · 180 credits
Tuition: $375 – $400 per credit · All students — GuidedPath, 1000-2000 level courses · year not stated
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Practical training: Residency / internship not verified
View Program
Location: Denver, COUniversity location, not a residency requirement
Delivery: OnlineAll coursework is online. Campus attendance is shown separately: "No required campus visits" appears only when the university states it.Campus visit requirements not published · Study intensity not published
Duration: Length not published · 120 credits
Tuition: $385 per credit · All students · year not statedEst. total tuition $46,200 (120 credits × $385 per credit; fees excluded)
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Practical training: Required: applied capstone project
View Program
Florida International University logo

Florida International University

Bachelor of Health Services Administration

Online Bachelor of Health Services Administration

Bachelor'sBHSADegree completion
Location: Miami, FLUniversity location, not a residency requirement
Delivery: OnlineAll coursework is online. Campus attendance is shown separately: "No required campus visits" appears only when the university states it.Campus visit requirements not published · Study intensity not published
Duration: Length not published · 120 credits
Tuition: $235.57 per credit · Resident (in-state) · year not statedEst. total tuition $91,005.60 (120 credits × $758.38 per credit; fees excluded)
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Practical training: Residency / internship not verified
View Program

Franklin University

Bachelor of Science in Healthcare Administration

B.S. Healthcare Administration

Bachelor'sBSTransfer entry
Location: Columbus, OHUniversity location, not a residency requirement
Delivery: OnlineAll coursework is online. Campus attendance is shown separately: "No required campus visits" appears only when the university states it.Campus visit requirements not published · Study intensity not published
Duration: Length not published · 120 credits
Tuition: $398 per credit · All students · year not statedEst. total tuition $47,760 (120 credits × $398 per credit; fees excluded)
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Practical training: Optional: internship
View Program
George Mason University logo

George Mason University

Bachelor of Science in Health Administration

Health Administration (BS) — Online

Bachelor'sBS AUPHA certified
Location: Fairfax, VAUniversity location, not a residency requirement
Delivery: OnlineAll coursework is online. Campus attendance is shown separately: "No required campus visits" appears only when the university states it.Campus visit requirements not published · Full-time or part-time
Duration: Length not published · 120 credits
Tuition: Tuition not published / not verified
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Practical training: Required: internship
View Program
Grand Canyon University logo

Grand Canyon University

Bachelor of Science in Health Care Administration

Bachelor of Science in Health Care Administration (online)

Bachelor'sBSTransfer entry
Location: Phoenix, AZUniversity location, not a residency requirement
Delivery: OnlineAll coursework is online. Campus attendance is shown separately: "No required campus visits" appears only when the university states it.Campus visit requirements not published · Study intensity not published
Duration: Length not published · 120 credits
Tuition: $490 per credit · Online students · year not statedEst. total tuition $58,800 (120 credits × $490 per credit; fees excluded)
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Practical training: Required: applied capstone project
View Program
Liberty University logo

Liberty University

Bachelor of Science in Healthcare Administration

Bachelor of Science in Healthcare Administration (Online)

Bachelor'sBSTransfer entry
Location: Lynchburg, VAUniversity location, not a residency requirement
Delivery: OnlineAll coursework is online. Campus attendance is shown separately: "No required campus visits" appears only when the university states it.Campus visit requirements not published · Study intensity not published
Duration: Length not published · 120 credits
Tuition: $410 per credit · All students — Undergraduate Full Time · 2026-2027Est. total tuition $49,200 (120 credits × $410 per credit; fees excluded)
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Practical training: Optional: internship
View Program

Loma Linda University

Bachelor of Science

Bachelor of Science in Healthcare Administration (BSHA Online)

Bachelor'sBSDegree completionDegree completion
Location: Loma Linda, CAUniversity location, not a residency requirement
Delivery: OnlineAll coursework is online. Campus attendance is shown separately: "No required campus visits" appears only when the university states it.Campus visit requirements not published · Full-time or part-time
Duration: 5 quarters full time, or 8 or 12 quarters (2 to 3 years) part time (Depends on full-time or part-time enrollment)
Tuition: $26,070 per academic year · Online students — Estimated tuition & fees, Year 1 (12 months enrolled); Year 2 (12 months) $20,840 · 2026-2027
Next deadline: August 31, 2027 · Autumn 2027
Practical training: Required: internship (120 hours)
View Program
Old Dominion University logo

Old Dominion University

Bachelor of Science in Public Health

Public Health with a Major in Health Services Administration (BSPH)

Bachelor'sBSPH
Location: Norfolk, VAUniversity location, not a residency requirement
Delivery: OnlineAll coursework is online. Campus attendance is shown separately: "No required campus visits" appears only when the university states it.Campus visit requirements not published · Study intensity not published
Duration: Length not published · 120 credits
Tuition: $443 per credit · Resident (in-state) — Undergraduate Tuition Rates, In State Per Credit Hour (effective Fall 2026) · Fall 2026Est. total tuition $136,080 (120 credits × $1,134 per credit; fees excluded)
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Practical training: Required: internship
View Program
Old Dominion University logo

Old Dominion University

Bachelor of Science in Public Health

Public Health with a Major in Health Services Administration (Professional) (BSPH)

Bachelor'sBSPHDegree completionDegree completion
Location: Norfolk, VAUniversity location, not a residency requirement
Delivery: OnlineAll coursework is online. Campus attendance is shown separately: "No required campus visits" appears only when the university states it.Campus visit requirements not published · Study intensity not published
Duration: Length not published
Tuition: $443 per credit · Resident (in-state) — Undergraduate Tuition Rates, In State Per Credit Hour (effective Fall 2026) · Fall 2026
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Practical training: Required: internship
View Program
Pennsylvania State University logo

Pennsylvania State University

Bachelor of Science in Health Policy and Administration

Bachelor of Science in Health Policy and Administration (World Campus, online)

Bachelor'sBSFirst-year entry
Location: University Park, PAUniversity location, not a residency requirement
Delivery: OnlineAll coursework is online. Campus attendance is shown separately: "No required campus visits" appears only when the university states it.Campus visit requirements not published · Study intensity not published
Duration: Length not published · 120 credits
Tuition: $644 per credit · Online students — 11 or fewer credits per semester, students with 59 or fewer credits · 2026-2027Est. total tuition $77,280 (120 credits × $644 per credit; fees excluded)
Next deadline: June 30, 2027 · Fall 2027
Practical training: Required: internship (320 hours)
View Program

Purdue University Global

Bachelor of Science in Health Care Administration

ExcelTrack Online Bachelor of Science Degree in Health Care Administration

Bachelor'sBSOther pathwayFirst-year entry
Location: West Lafayette, INUniversity location, not a residency requirement
Delivery: OnlineAll coursework is online. Campus attendance is shown separately: "No required campus visits" appears only when the university states it.Campus visit requirements not published · Study intensity not published
Duration: Length not published · 180 credits
Tuition: $2,500 per term · All students — Tuition rate per term · year not stated
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Practical training: Residency / internship not verified
View Program

Purdue University Global

Bachelor of Science in Health Care Administration

Online Bachelor of Science Degree in Health Care Administration

Bachelor'sBSFirst-year entryTransfer entry
Location: West Lafayette, INUniversity location, not a residency requirement
Delivery: OnlineAll coursework is online. Campus attendance is shown separately: "No required campus visits" appears only when the university states it.Campus visit requirements not published · Study intensity not published
Duration: 3.5 years average completion (Average, not a fixed program length.) · 180 credits
Tuition: $371 per credit · All students · year not statedEst. total tuition $66,780 (180 credits × $371 per credit; fees excluded)
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Practical training: Required: applied capstone project
View Program
Saint Joseph's College of Maine logo

Saint Joseph's College of Maine

Bachelor of Science in Health Administration

Health Administration, BS

Bachelor'sBSTransfer entry
Location: Standish, MEUniversity location, not a residency requirement
Delivery: OnlineAll coursework is online. Campus attendance is shown separately: "No required campus visits" appears only when the university states it.Campus visit requirements not published · Study intensity not published
Duration: As little as two years (No transfer credits, full-time course schedule in consecutive terms) · 120 credits
Tuition: $46,800 entire program · All students — Program cost (excludes textbooks and fees; assumes no transfer credit) · year not stated
Next deadline: Rolling admission (as published)
Practical training: Residency / internship not verified
View Program
Location: Standish, MEUniversity location, not a residency requirement
Delivery: OnlineAll coursework is online. Campus attendance is shown separately: "No required campus visits" appears only when the university states it.Campus visit requirements not published · Study intensity not published
Duration: Length not published
Tuition: $46,800 entire program · All students — Program cost (excludes textbooks and fees; assumes no transfer credit) · year not stated
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Practical training: Residency / internship not verified
View Program
University of Maryland Global Campus logo

University of Maryland Global Campus

Bachelor of Science in Health Services Management

Health Services Management, Bachelor of Science

Bachelor'sBSTransfer entryFirst-year entry
Location: Adelphi, MDUniversity location, not a residency requirement
Delivery: OnlineAll coursework is online. Campus attendance is shown separately: "No required campus visits" appears only when the university states it.Campus visit requirements not published · Study intensity not published
Duration: Length not published · 120 credits
Tuition: $337 per credit · Resident (in-state) · year not statedEst. total tuition $59,880 (120 credits × $499 per credit; fees excluded)
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Practical training: Required: applied capstone project
View Program
University of North Carolina at Charlotte logo

University of North Carolina at Charlotte

Bachelor of Science in Health Systems Management

Health Systems Management, B.S. – Online

Bachelor'sBSTransfer entry
Location: Charlotte, NCUniversity location, not a residency requirement
Delivery: OnlineAll coursework is online. Campus attendance is shown separately: "No required campus visits" appears only when the university states it.Campus visit requirements not published · Study intensity not published
Duration: Length not published · 120 credits
Tuition: $199.54 per credit · Resident (in-state) — NC Resident, per credit hour (online) · year not statedEst. total tuition $114,405.60 (120 credits × $953.38 per credit; fees excluded)
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Practical training: Residency / internship not verified
View Program
Location: Phoenix, AZUniversity location, not a residency requirement
Delivery: OnlineAll coursework is online. Campus attendance is shown separately: "No required campus visits" appears only when the university states it.Campus visit requirements not published · Study intensity not published
Duration: Length not published · 120 credits
Tuition: $398 per credit · All students — Cost per credit · year not statedEst. total tuition $47,760 (120 credits × $398 per credit; fees excluded)
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Practical training: Residency / internship not verified
View Program

Online bachelor's in healthcare administration: questions applicants ask

Can I start an online healthcare administration bachelor's with no college credit?
Only where the university publishes first-year entry. Many online bachelor's programs are degree-completion programs that require prior credits or an associate degree; we never present those as first-year options.
Can I transfer credits into an online bachelor's in healthcare administration?
Many programs publish a transfer route and a maximum number of transfer credits. The entry-route section of each profile shows what the university states.
Does an online bachelor's require an internship?
Some programs require an internship or practicum at a health organization, sometimes in the student's own community. Each profile shows the requirement, hours and placement arrangement when published.

Deadlines and tuition are shown with their intake and academic year. Past dates are marked passed, never rolled forward. Back to all online degrees

Accreditation, attendance and practical-training facts on each profile are verified for that specific program.