Skip to content
Healthcare AdministrationDegrees

Online Bachelor's Degrees in Healthcare Administration — Schools Based in Minnesota

These are online programs offered by universities based in Minnesota. That does not mean only Minnesota residents can enroll, and it does not mean every Minnesota resident can: universities publish their own state authorization rules, shown on each program page where available.

Listed alphabetically by school. This directory is not a ranking. What we list

Capella University

Bachelor of Science in Health Care Administration

BS in Health Care Administration - Health Care Administration Leadership

Bachelor'sBSTransfer entry
Location: Minneapolis, MNUniversity location, not a residency requirement
Delivery: OnlineAll coursework is online. Campus attendance is shown separately: "No required campus visits" appears only when the university states it.Campus visit requirements not published · Study intensity not published
Duration: Length not published · 180 credits
Tuition: $375 – $400 per credit · All students — GuidedPath, 1000-2000 level courses · year not stated
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Practical training: Residency / internship not verified
View Program

Walden University

Bachelor of Science in Healthcare Administration

BS in Healthcare Administration

Bachelor'sBSFirst-year entryTransfer entry
Location: Minneapolis, MNUniversity location, not a residency requirement
Delivery: OnlineAll coursework is online. Campus attendance is shown separately: "No required campus visits" appears only when the university states it.Campus visit requirements not published · Study intensity not published
Duration: as few as 48 months (course-based); as few as 21 months (Tempo Learning) (Minimums; depend on transfer credits and format.) · 181 credits
Tuition: $360 per credit · All students — Course-based: tuition per quarter hour (181 quarter credit hours) · year not statedEst. total tuition $65,160 (181 credits × $360 per credit; fees excluded)
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Practical training: Residency / internship not verified
View Program