Skip to content
Healthcare AdministrationDegrees

Healthcare Administration Degrees in Arizona

Programs at universities in Arizona. Online programs appear here because their university is based in Arizona; the location is not a residency requirement.

Listed alphabetically by school. This directory is not a ranking. What we list

Grand Canyon University logo

Grand Canyon University

Bachelor of Science in Health Care Administration

Bachelor of Science in Health Care Administration (campus)

Bachelor'sBSTransfer entry
Location: Phoenix, AZ
Delivery: On campusClasses meet in person on campus.On-campus classes · Study intensity not published
Duration: Length not published · 120 credits
Tuition: $8,250 per semester · All students — Campus · year not stated
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Practical training: Required: applied capstone project
View Program
Grand Canyon University logo

Grand Canyon University

Bachelor of Science in Health Care Administration

Bachelor of Science in Health Care Administration (online)

Bachelor'sBSTransfer entry
Location: Phoenix, AZUniversity location, not a residency requirement
Delivery: OnlineAll coursework is online. Campus attendance is shown separately: "No required campus visits" appears only when the university states it.Campus visit requirements not published · Study intensity not published
Duration: Length not published · 120 credits
Tuition: $490 per credit · Online students · year not statedEst. total tuition $58,800 (120 credits × $490 per credit; fees excluded)
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Practical training: Required: applied capstone project
View Program
Location: Phoenix, AZUniversity location, not a residency requirement
Delivery: OnlineAll coursework is online. Campus attendance is shown separately: "No required campus visits" appears only when the university states it.Campus visit requirements not published · Study intensity not published
Duration: Length not published · 48 credits
Tuition: $610 per credit · Online students · year not statedEst. total tuition $29,280 (48 credits × $610 per credit; fees excluded)
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Practical training: Required: practicum (150 hours)
View Program
Grand Canyon University logo

Grand Canyon University

Master of Science in Health Administration

Master of Science in Health Administration with an Emphasis in Health Care Quality and Patient Safety

Master'sMSHA
Location: Phoenix, AZUniversity location, not a residency requirement
Delivery: OnlineAll coursework is online. Campus attendance is shown separately: "No required campus visits" appears only when the university states it.Campus visit requirements not published · Study intensity not published
Duration: Length not published · 60 credits
Tuition: $610 per credit · Online students · year not statedEst. total tuition $36,600 (60 credits × $610 per credit; fees excluded)
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Practical training: Required: practicum (150 hours)
View Program
Grand Canyon University logo

Grand Canyon University

Doctor of Health Administration

Doctor of Health Administration: Operational Leadership (Qualitative Research)

Professional doctorateDHAFunding not verified
Location: Phoenix, AZUniversity location, not a residency requirement
Delivery: Online with required campus visitsCoursework is online, with required in-person sessions such as an orientation, residency, immersion or on-campus presentation.Required in person: on-campus residency · Study intensity not published
Duration: Length not published · 60 credits
Tuition: $760 per credit · Online students · year not statedEst. total tuition $45,600 (60 credits × $760 per credit; fees excluded)
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Practical training: Residency / internship not verified
View Program
Grand Canyon University logo

Grand Canyon University

Doctor of Health Administration

Doctor of Health Administration: Operational Leadership (Quantitative Research)

Professional doctorateDHAFunding not verified
Location: Phoenix, AZUniversity location, not a residency requirement
Delivery: Online with required campus visitsCoursework is online, with required in-person sessions such as an orientation, residency, immersion or on-campus presentation.Required in person: on-campus residency · Study intensity not published
Duration: Length not published · 60 credits
Tuition: $760 per credit · Online students · year not statedEst. total tuition $45,600 (60 credits × $760 per credit; fees excluded)
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Practical training: Residency / internship not verified
View Program
Location: Phoenix, AZUniversity location, not a residency requirement
Delivery: OnlineAll coursework is online. Campus attendance is shown separately: "No required campus visits" appears only when the university states it.Campus visit requirements not published · Study intensity not published
Duration: Length not published · 120 credits
Tuition: $398 per credit · All students — Cost per credit · year not statedEst. total tuition $47,760 (120 credits × $398 per credit; fees excluded)
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Practical training: Residency / internship not verified
View Program

University of Phoenix

Bachelor of Science in Health Management

Bachelor'sBSDegree completionDegree completion
Location: Phoenix, AZUniversity location, not a residency requirement
Delivery: OnlineAll coursework is online. Campus attendance is shown separately: "No required campus visits" appears only when the university states it.Campus visit requirements not published · Study intensity not published
Duration: less than 3 years with more than 30 transfer credits (Students with more than 30 transfer credits.) · 120 credits
Tuition: $398 per credit · All students — Cost per credit · year not statedEst. total tuition $47,760 (120 credits × $398 per credit; fees excluded)
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Practical training: Residency / internship not verified
View Program

University of Phoenix

Bachelor of Science in Health Management

Bachelor of Science in Health Management (Direct Assessment)

Bachelor'sBSDegree completionDegree completion
Location: Phoenix, AZUniversity location, not a residency requirement
Delivery: OnlineAll coursework is online. Campus attendance is shown separately: "No required campus visits" appears only when the university states it.Campus visit requirements not published · Study intensity not published
Duration: Length not published · 120 credits
Tuition: $2,500 per term · All students — Flat tuition per 12-week term · year not stated
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Practical training: Residency / internship not verified
View Program
Location: Phoenix, AZUniversity location, not a residency requirement
Delivery: OnlineAll coursework is online. Campus attendance is shown separately: "No required campus visits" appears only when the university states it.Campus visit requirements not published · Study intensity not published
Duration: 17 months (MHA/MIS), traditional format (Printed in the traditional-format comparison.) · 36 credits
Tuition: $698 per credit · All students — Cost per credit · year not statedEst. total tuition $25,128 (36 credits × $698 per credit; fees excluded)
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Practical training: Required: applied capstone project
View Program

University of Phoenix

Master of Health Administration and Master of Business Administration

Master of Health Administration - MBA Dual Degree

Master'sMHA/MBAJoint degree
Location: Phoenix, AZUniversity location, not a residency requirement
Delivery: OnlineAll coursework is online. Campus attendance is shown separately: "No required campus visits" appears only when the university states it.Campus visit requirements not published · Study intensity not published
Duration: Length not published · 58 credits
Tuition: $698 per credit · All students — Cost per credit · year not statedEst. total tuition $40,484 (58 credits × $698 per credit; fees excluded)
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Practical training: Residency / internship not verified
View Program

University of Phoenix

Master of Health Administration

Master of Health Administration (Competency-Based)

Master'sMHAOther pathway CAHME accredited
Location: Phoenix, AZUniversity location, not a residency requirement
Delivery: OnlineAll coursework is online. Campus attendance is shown separately: "No required campus visits" appears only when the university states it.Campus visit requirements not published · Study intensity not published
Duration: less than 12 months (Printed as 'Complete in less than 12 months and for under $11,000.') · 36 credits
Tuition: $10,800 entire program · All students — MHA-CB estimated program cost · year not stated
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Practical training: Residency / internship not verified
View Program

University of Phoenix

Doctor of Health Administration

Professional doctorateDHAFunding not verified
Location: Phoenix, AZUniversity location, not a residency requirement
Delivery: OnlineAll coursework is online. Campus attendance is shown separately: "No required campus visits" appears only when the university states it.Campus visit requirements not published · Study intensity not published
Duration: Length not published · 54 credits
Tuition: $810 per credit · All students — Cost per credit · year not statedEst. total tuition $43,740 (54 credits × $810 per credit; fees excluded)
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Practical training: Residency / internship not verified
View Program