Healthcare Administration Degrees in Utah
Programs at universities in Utah. Online programs appear here because their university is based in Utah; the location is not a residency requirement.
10 programs
Listed alphabetically by school. This directory is not a ranking. What we list
Location: Salt Lake City, UT
Delivery: HybridA substantial part of the coursework meets in person and part is online.Part in person, part online · Full-time
Duration: Two years · 42 credits
Tuition: $1,300 per credit · All students — MHA Resident and Non-Resident · year not statedEst. total tuition $54,600 (42 credits × $1,300 per credit; fees excluded)
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Practical training: Residency / internship not verified
Location: Salt Lake City, UT
Delivery: Format not verifiedFormat not verified · Full-time or part-time
Duration: Two years full-time; three years part-time · 42 credits
Tuition: Tuition not published / not verified
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Practical training: Residency / internship not verified
Location: Salt Lake City, UT
Delivery: Format not verifiedFormat not verified · Full-time or part-time
Duration: Two years full-time; three years part-time · 48 credits
Tuition: Tuition not published / not verified
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Practical training: Required: internship
Location: Ogden, UTUniversity location, not a residency requirement
Delivery: OnlineAll coursework is online. Campus attendance is shown separately: "No required campus visits" appears only when the university states it.Campus visit requirements not published · Study intensity not published
Duration: Length not published
Tuition: $5,768 per academic year · Online students — Online only (non-resident), under 60 credit hours: Full-Time Tuition (2 semesters) · 2026-2027
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Practical training: Residency / internship not verified
Master of Health Administration
Executive Master of Health Administration (Online)
Master'sMHAExecutive CAHME accredited
Location: Ogden, UTUniversity location, not a residency requirement
Delivery: OnlineAll coursework is online. Campus attendance is shown separately: "No required campus visits" appears only when the university states it.Campus visit requirements not published · Full-time or part-time
Duration: 16 months (four semesters including summers, full-time) (Full-time registration)
Tuition: $35,000 entire program · All students · year not stated
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Practical training: Required: field experience
Master of Health Administration
Master of Health Administration (In-Person)
Master'sMHA CAHME accredited
Location: Ogden, UT
Delivery: On campusClasses meet in person on campus.On-campus classes · Full-time or part-time
Duration: Four semesters, excluding summers (full-time) (Full-time attendance)
Tuition: Tuition not published / not verified
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Practical training: Required: field experience
Bachelor of Science in Health Administration and Master of Health Administration
Master of Health Administration Accelerated Graduate Degree Pathway 3+2
Master'sBS/MHAJoint degreeAccelerated
Location: Ogden, UT
Delivery: Format not verifiedFormat not verified · Study intensity not published
Duration: As little as five years (3 years undergraduate + 2 years graduate)
Tuition: Tuition not published / not verified
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Practical training: Residency / internship not verified
Master of Health Administration and Master of Business Administration
MHA and MBA (Master of Business Administration) Dual Degree
Master'sMHA/MBAJoint degree
Location: Ogden, UT
Delivery: On campusClasses meet in person on campus.On-campus classes · Study intensity not published
Duration: Length not published
Tuition: Tuition not published / not verified
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Practical training: Residency / internship not verified
Bachelor of Science in Healthcare Administration
B.S. Healthcare Administration
Bachelor'sBSTransfer entry
Location: Salt Lake City, UTUniversity location, not a residency requirement
Delivery: OnlineAll coursework is online. Campus attendance is shown separately: "No required campus visits" appears only when the university states it.Campus visit requirements not published · Study intensity not published
Duration: Length not published
Tuition: $3,850 per term · All students · year not stated
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Practical training: Required: applied capstone project
Location: Salt Lake City, UTUniversity location, not a residency requirement
Delivery: OnlineAll coursework is online. Campus attendance is shown separately: "No required campus visits" appears only when the university states it.Campus visit requirements not published · Study intensity not published
Duration: Can be completed in as little as 12 months; standard is two years (12 months only for students who accelerate)
Tuition: $4,995 per term · All students · year not stated
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Practical training: Required: applied capstone project