Healthcare Administration Degrees in Maryland
Programs at universities in Maryland. Online programs appear here because their university is based in Maryland; the location is not a residency requirement.
8 programs
Listed alphabetically by school. This directory is not a ranking. What we list
Location: Baltimore, MD
Delivery: On campusClasses meet in person on campus.On-campus classes · Full-time
Duration: 2-year program · 140 credits
Tuition: $69,984 per academic year · All students — Bloomberg School of Public Health: Full-time Master's/Doctoral · 2026-2027
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Practical training: Required: administrative residency
Master of Science in Health Care Management
Health Care Management (Part Time), Master of Science
Master'sMS
Location: Baltimore, MD
Delivery: Format not verifiedFormat not verified · Part-time
Duration: Must be completed within six years (maximum time to degree) · 30 credits
Tuition: Tuition not published / not verified
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Practical training: Residency / internship not verified
Master of Science in Health Care Management
Health Care Management, Master of Science (full-time)
Master'sMS
Location: Baltimore, MD
Delivery: Format not verifiedFormat not verified · Full-time
Duration: 2 semesters (fall and spring) · 30 credits
Tuition: Tuition not published / not verified
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Practical training: Optional: practicum
Master of Business Administration and Master of Science in Health Care Management
MBA/Health Care Management, MS Dual Degree
Master'sMBA/MSJoint degree
Location: Baltimore, MD
Delivery: Format not verifiedFormat not verified · Full-time
Duration: Both degrees in two years
Tuition: Tuition not published / not verified
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Practical training: Residency / internship not verified
Doctor of Philosophy in Health Policy and Management
Health Policy and Management, PhD
PhDFunding not verified
Location: Baltimore, MD
Delivery: On campusClasses meet in person on campus.On-campus classes · Full-time
Duration: Length not published
Tuition: Tuition not published / not verified
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Practical training: Residency / internship not verified
Bachelor of Science or Bachelor of Arts (major in Health Care Management)
Major in Health Care Management
Bachelor'sBS AUPHA certified
Location: Towson, MD
Delivery: On campusClasses meet in person on campus.On-campus classes · Study intensity not published
Duration: Length not published · 78 credits
Tuition: $12,690 per academic year · Resident (in-state) — Undergraduate full-time tuition and fees (12-15 units/term), MD resident, estimated annual · 2026-2027
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Practical training: Required: internship
University of Maryland Global Campus
Bachelor of Science in Health Services Management
Health Services Management, Bachelor of Science
Bachelor'sBSTransfer entryFirst-year entry
Location: Adelphi, MDUniversity location, not a residency requirement
Delivery: OnlineAll coursework is online. Campus attendance is shown separately: "No required campus visits" appears only when the university states it.Campus visit requirements not published · Study intensity not published
Duration: Length not published · 120 credits
Tuition: $337 per credit · Resident (in-state) · year not statedEst. total tuition $59,880 (120 credits × $499 per credit; fees excluded)
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Practical training: Required: applied capstone project
University of Maryland Global Campus
Master of Science in Healthcare Administration
Healthcare Administration, Master of Science
Master'sMS
Location: Adelphi, MDUniversity location, not a residency requirement
Delivery: OnlineAll coursework is online. Campus attendance is shown separately: "No required campus visits" appears only when the university states it.Campus visit requirements not published · Study intensity not published
Duration: Length not published · 42 credits
Tuition: $555 per credit · Resident (in-state) · year not statedEst. total tuition $27,678 (42 credits × $659 per credit; fees excluded)
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Practical training: Required: applied capstone project