Skip to content
Healthcare AdministrationDegrees

Healthcare Administration Doctoral Programs in Arizona

Programs at universities in Arizona. Online programs appear here because their university is based in Arizona; the location is not a residency requirement.

Listed alphabetically by school. This directory is not a ranking. What we list

Grand Canyon University logo

Grand Canyon University

Doctor of Health Administration

Doctor of Health Administration: Operational Leadership (Qualitative Research)

Professional doctorateDHAFunding not verified
Location: Phoenix, AZUniversity location, not a residency requirement
Delivery: Online with required campus visitsCoursework is online, with required in-person sessions such as an orientation, residency, immersion or on-campus presentation.Required in person: on-campus residency · Study intensity not published
Duration: Length not published · 60 credits
Tuition: $760 per credit · Online students · year not statedEst. total tuition $45,600 (60 credits × $760 per credit; fees excluded)
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Practical training: Residency / internship not verified
View Program
Grand Canyon University logo

Grand Canyon University

Doctor of Health Administration

Doctor of Health Administration: Operational Leadership (Quantitative Research)

Professional doctorateDHAFunding not verified
Location: Phoenix, AZUniversity location, not a residency requirement
Delivery: Online with required campus visitsCoursework is online, with required in-person sessions such as an orientation, residency, immersion or on-campus presentation.Required in person: on-campus residency · Study intensity not published
Duration: Length not published · 60 credits
Tuition: $760 per credit · Online students · year not statedEst. total tuition $45,600 (60 credits × $760 per credit; fees excluded)
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Practical training: Residency / internship not verified
View Program

University of Phoenix

Doctor of Health Administration

Professional doctorateDHAFunding not verified
Location: Phoenix, AZUniversity location, not a residency requirement
Delivery: OnlineAll coursework is online. Campus attendance is shown separately: "No required campus visits" appears only when the university states it.Campus visit requirements not published · Study intensity not published
Duration: Length not published · 54 credits
Tuition: $810 per credit · All students — Cost per credit · year not statedEst. total tuition $43,740 (54 credits × $810 per credit; fees excluded)
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Practical training: Residency / internship not verified
View Program