Skip to content
Healthcare AdministrationDegrees

Healthcare MBA Programs in Florida

Programs at universities in Florida. Online programs appear here because their university is based in Florida; the location is not a residency requirement.

Listed alphabetically by school. This directory is not a ranking. What we list

Florida International University logo

Florida International University

Master of Business Administration — Healthcare Management

Healthcare MBA (HCMBA)

Master'sMBAHealthcare MBAAccelerated CAHME accredited
Location: Miami, FL
Delivery: HybridA substantial part of the coursework meets in person and part is online.Part in person, part online · Study intensity not published
Duration: 18 months
Tuition: $52,000 entire program · Resident (in-state) · year not stated
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Practical training: Residency / internship not verified
View Program
Florida International University logo

Florida International University

Master of Business Administration — Healthcare Management Online

Online Master of Business Administration MBA in Healthcare

Master'sMBAHealthcare MBAAccelerated CAHME accredited
Location: Miami, FLUniversity location, not a residency requirement
Delivery: OnlineAll coursework is online. Campus attendance is shown separately: "No required campus visits" appears only when the university states it.Campus visit requirements not published · Study intensity not published
Duration: can be completed in just 18 months
Tuition: $59,892 entire program · Online students — Tuition fully online · year not stated
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Practical training: Residency / internship not verified
View Program
University of Miami logo

University of Miami

Master of Business Administration — Health Management and Policy

Health Executive MBA (Executive MBA in Health Management and Policy)

Master'sMBAHealthcare MBAExecutive CAHME accredited
Location: Coral Gables, FL
Delivery: On campusClasses meet in person on campus.On-campus classes · Full-time
Duration: 21 months · 42 credits
Tuition: $2,887 per credit · All students · 2027-2028Est. total tuition $121,254 (42 credits × $2,887 per credit; fees excluded)
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Practical training: Residency / internship not verified
View Program