Skip to content
Healthcare AdministrationDegrees

Healthcare MBA Programs in Texas

Programs at universities in Texas. Online programs appear here because their university is based in Texas; the location is not a residency requirement.

Listed alphabetically by school. This directory is not a ranking. What we list

Baylor University logo

Baylor University

Master of Business Administration — Healthcare Administration concentration

Baylor MBA in Dallas – Healthcare Administration

Master'sMBAHealthcare MBAExecutive
Location: Waco, TX
Delivery: On campusClasses meet in person on campus.On-campus classes · Part-time
Duration: 21 months (Fall) or 24 months (Spring) · 45 credits
Tuition: $2,155 per credit · All students — Tuition (Per Credit Hour), cohorts beginning Fall 2026 · year not stated
Next deadline: November 15, 2026 · Spring 2027
Practical training: Residency / internship not verified
View Program
Baylor University logo

Baylor University

Master of Business Administration — Healthcare Leadership concentration

Online MBA Healthcare Leadership Concentration

Master'sMBAHealthcare MBA
Location: Waco, TXUniversity location, not a residency requirement
Delivery: OnlineAll coursework is online. Campus attendance is shown separately: "No required campus visits" appears only when the university states it.Campus visit requirements not published · Study intensity not published
Duration: 14 months minimum completion time · 42 credits
Tuition: $1,189 per credit · Online students — Tuition Rate per credit hour · year not stated
Next deadline: December 1, 2026 · Spring 2027 Part A
Practical training: Residency / internship not verified
View Program
Baylor University logo

Baylor University

Master of Business Administration — Healthcare Administration

Robbins MBA in Healthcare Administration (Full-Time MBA)

Master'sMBAHealthcare MBA CAHME accredited
Location: Waco, TX
Delivery: On campusClasses meet in person on campus.On-campus classes · Full-time
Duration: 22 months (Administrative Residency Track); 12 months (Pre-Clinical Track); one year (Clinical Track)
Tuition: $1,650 per credit · All students — Summer 2026 (per credit hour rate) · 2026-2027
Next deadline: November 15, 2026 · Summer 2027
Practical training: Required: administrative residency
View Program
Location: Denton, TXUniversity location, not a residency requirement
Delivery: OnlineAll coursework is online. Campus attendance is shown separately: "No required campus visits" appears only when the university states it.Campus visit requirements not published · Study intensity not published
Duration: In as little as 15 months (Minimum; individual requirements may add up to 9 credit hours of prerequisites.) · 36 credits
Tuition: $323 per credit · Resident (in-state) — Graduate Resident tuition per credit hour, effective Fall 2026 thru Summer 2027 · 2026-2027Est. total tuition $27,036 (36 credits × $751 per credit; fees excluded)
Next deadline: Rolling admission (as published)
Practical training: Residency / internship not verified
View Program