Skip to content
Healthcare AdministrationDegrees

Search Healthcare Administration Programs

Every program listed here is a healthcare administration bachelor's, master's or doctoral degree — or a clearly labelled healthcare MBA, MPH or other named pathway — offered by a US university and checked against the university's own pages. Facts link to the page they came from; anything we could not verify is marked as such.

233 programs · page 6 of 12

Listed alphabetically by school. This directory is not a ranking. What we list

Saint Louis University

Master of Health Administration

Health Administration, M.H.A.

Master'sMHA CAHME accredited
Location: Saint Louis, MO
Delivery: On campusClasses meet in person on campus.On-campus classes · Study intensity not published
Duration: Two-year curriculum · 60 credits
Tuition: $59,000 entire program · All students — Tuition Total Program Cost · year not stated
Next deadline: Rolling admission (as published)
Practical training: Required: internship
View Program

Saint Louis University

Master of Health Administration and Master of Business Administration

Health Administration, M.H.A. and Business Administration, MBA Dual Degree

Master'sMHA/MBAJoint degree
Location: Saint Louis, MO
Delivery: On campusClasses meet in person on campus.On-campus classes · Study intensity not published
Duration: Length not published · 60 credits
Tuition: Tuition not published / not verified
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Practical training: Residency / internship not verified
View Program
Location: Saint Louis, MOUniversity location, not a residency requirement
Delivery: OnlineAll coursework is online. Campus attendance is shown separately: "No required campus visits" appears only when the university states it.Campus visit requirements not published · Study intensity not published
Duration: Approximately 16 months at the standard pace; as few as 12 months taking two courses at a time (12 months requires taking two courses concurrently) · 39 credits
Tuition: $42,000 entire program · All students — Tuition Total Program Cost · year not stated
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Practical training: Optional: field experience
View Program

Saint Louis University

Juris Doctor and Master of Health Administration

Law, J.D. and Health Administration, M.H.A. Dual Degree

Master'sJD/MHAJoint degree
Location: Saint Louis, MO
Delivery: On campusClasses meet in person on campus.On-campus classes · Study intensity not published
Duration: Roughly four years · 125 credits
Tuition: Tuition not published / not verified
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Practical training: Required: administrative residency
View Program
Seton Hall University logo

Seton Hall University

Master of Healthcare Administration

Master of Healthcare Administration (MHA) - Online/Hybrid

Master'sMHA CAHME accredited
Location: South Orange, NJUniversity location, not a residency requirement
Delivery: Online with required campus visitsCoursework is online, with required in-person sessions such as an orientation, residency, immersion or on-campus presentation.Required in person: on-campus residency, orientation, capstone presentation · Full-time
Duration: 21 months · 42 credits
Tuition: $1,530 per credit · All students · 2025-2026Est. total tuition $64,260 (42 credits × $1,530 per credit; fees excluded)
Next deadline: Rolling admission (as published)
Practical training: Required: applied capstone project
View Program
Location: San Marcos, TX
Delivery: On campusClasses meet in person on campus.On-campus classes · Study intensity not published
Duration: Length not published · 120 credits
Tuition: Tuition not published / not verified
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Practical training: Required: administrative residency
View Program

Texas State University

Master of Healthcare Administration

Executive Master of Healthcare Administration (Executive Concentration, online)

Master'sMHAExecutive CAHME accredited
Location: San Marcos, TXUniversity location, not a residency requirement
Delivery: OnlineAll coursework is online. Campus attendance is shown separately: "No required campus visits" appears only when the university states it.Campus visit requirements not published · Study intensity not published
Duration: As few as 12 months (Minimum; courses run in 8-week terms.) · 40 credits
Tuition: $502 per credit · All students · year not stated
Next deadline: January 4, 2027 · Spring 1 2027
Practical training: Required: practicum
View Program

Texas State University

Master of Healthcare Administration

Master of Healthcare Administration (Residential)

Master'sMHA CAHME accredited
Location: San Marcos, TX
Delivery: On campusClasses meet in person on campus.On-campus classes · Study intensity not published
Duration: Length not published · 42 credits
Tuition: $4,514.49 per semester · Resident (in-state) — Graduate resident rates, Spring 2027, 9 hours: total tuition and fees per semester · Spring 2027
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Practical training: Required: administrative residency
View Program

Texas State University

Master of Long Term Care Administration

Master of Long-Term Care Administration

Master'sMLTCA
Location: San Marcos, TXUniversity location, not a residency requirement
Delivery: OnlineAll coursework is online. Campus attendance is shown separately: "No required campus visits" appears only when the university states it.Campus visit requirements not published · Study intensity not published
Duration: Length not published · 33 credits
Tuition: $502 per credit · All students · year not stated
Next deadline: January 4, 2027 · Spring 1 2027
Practical training: Required: internship
View Program
Texas Woman's University logo

Texas Woman's University

Bachelor of Business Administration in Health Care Administration

BBA in Health Care Administration

Bachelor'sBBATransfer entry
Location: Denton, TX
Delivery: HybridA substantial part of the coursework meets in person and part is online.Part in person, part online · Study intensity not published
Duration: Length not published · 120 credits
Tuition: $238 per credit · Resident (in-state) — Undergraduate Resident tuition per credit hour (statutory + designated), effective Fall 2026 thru Summer 2027 · 2026-2027Est. total tuition $79,920 (120 credits × $666 per credit; fees excluded)
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Practical training: Residency / internship not verified
View Program
Texas Woman's University logo

Texas Woman's University

Master of Healthcare Administration and Master of Business Administration

Dual Degree: MHA and MBA

Master'sMHA/MBAJoint degree CAHME accredited
Location: Denton, TXUniversity location, not a residency requirement
Delivery: Online with required campus visitsCoursework is online, with required in-person sessions such as an orientation, residency, immersion or on-campus presentation.Required in person: immersion · Full-time or part-time
Duration: As few as 24 months; typically three academic years full-time (Minimum based on a fall or spring start; individual requirements may vary.) · 57 credits
Tuition: $323 per credit · Resident (in-state) — Graduate Resident tuition per credit hour, effective Fall 2026 thru Summer 2027 · 2026-2027Est. total tuition $42,807 (57 credits × $751 per credit; fees excluded)
Next deadline: Rolling admission (as published)
Practical training: Residency / internship not verified
View Program
Texas Woman's University logo

Texas Woman's University

Master of Healthcare Administration

Master of Healthcare Administration (MHA)

Master'sMHA CAHME accredited
Location: Denton, TXUniversity location, not a residency requirement
Delivery: Online with required campus visitsCoursework is online, with required in-person sessions such as an orientation, residency, immersion or on-campus presentation.Required in person: immersion, orientation · Full-time or part-time
Duration: In as little as 18 months (based on a fall or spring start) (Minimum; based on a fall or spring start, individual requirements may vary.) · 45 credits
Tuition: $323 per credit · Resident (in-state) — Graduate Resident tuition per credit hour (statutory + designated + board authorized), effective Fall 2026 thru Summer 2027 · 2026-2027Est. total tuition $33,795 (45 credits × $751 per credit; fees excluded)
Next deadline: Rolling admission (as published)
Practical training: Optional: internship
View Program
The Ohio State University logo

The Ohio State University

Master of Health Administration and Doctor of Medicine

Master of Health Administration/Doctor of Medicine (MHA/MD)

Master'sMHA/MDJoint degree
Location: Columbus, OH
Delivery: Format not verifiedFormat not verified · Study intensity not published
Duration: Length not published
Tuition: Tuition not published / not verified
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Practical training: Residency / internship not verified
View Program
The Ohio State University logo

The Ohio State University

Master of Health Administration and Juris Doctor

Master of Health Administration/Juris Doctor (MHA/JD)

Master'sMHA/JDJoint degree
Location: Columbus, OH
Delivery: Format not verifiedFormat not verified · Study intensity not published
Duration: Length not published
Tuition: Tuition not published / not verified
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Practical training: Residency / internship not verified
View Program
The Ohio State University logo

The Ohio State University

Executive Master of Health Administration

Online Executive Master of Health Administration

Master'sMHAExecutive CAHME accredited
Location: Columbus, OHUniversity location, not a residency requirement
Delivery: OnlineAll coursework is online. Campus attendance is shown separately: "No required campus visits" appears only when the university states it.Campus visit requirements not published · Study intensity not published
Duration: As quickly as 18 months (5 semesters) (Minimum pace.) · 45 credits
Tuition: $1,070 per credit · Online students — Instructional Fee per credit hour, Executive Master of Health Administration – Distance Learning (per-credit fees capped at the cost of 8 credit hours) · 2026-2027Est. total tuition $48,150 (45 credits × $1,070 per credit; fees excluded)
Next deadline: December 4, 2026 · Spring 2027
Practical training: Required: applied capstone project
View Program
The Ohio State University logo

The Ohio State University

Master of Health Administration

Residential MHA

Master'sMHA CAHME accredited
Location: Columbus, OH
Delivery: On campusClasses meet in person on campus.On-campus classes · Full-time or part-time
Duration: Two years full time or three years part time · 57 credits
Tuition: $1,100 per credit · All students — Instructional Fee per credit hour, Master of Health Administration (Columbus graduate fee table; per-credit fees capped at the cost of 8 credit hours; non-residents also pay a surcharge) · 2026-2027Est. total tuition $62,700 (57 credits × $1,100 per credit; fees excluded)
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Practical training: Required: administrative residency, practical requirement, applied capstone project
View Program
Location: Towson, MD
Delivery: On campusClasses meet in person on campus.On-campus classes · Study intensity not published
Duration: Length not published · 78 credits
Tuition: $12,690 per academic year · Resident (in-state) — Undergraduate full-time tuition and fees (12-15 units/term), MD resident, estimated annual · 2026-2027
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Practical training: Required: internship
View Program