Skip to content
Healthcare AdministrationDegrees

Healthcare Administration Degrees in Indianapolis, Indiana

Programs at universities in Indianapolis, Indiana. Online programs appear here because their university is based in Indianapolis, Indiana; the location is not a residency requirement.

Listed alphabetically by school. This directory is not a ranking. What we list

Indiana University Indianapolis logo

Indiana University Indianapolis

Bachelor of Science in Health Administration

Bachelor'sBS AUPHA certifiedFirst-year entryTransfer entry
Location: Indianapolis, IN
Delivery: Format not verifiedFormat not verified · Study intensity not published
Duration: Length not published · 120 credits
Tuition: $317.26 per credit · Resident (in-state) — BSHA, Indiana residents, per credit hour (tuition only) · year not statedEst. total tuition $137,292 (120 credits × $1,144.10 per credit; fees excluded)
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Practical training: Optional: internship
View Program
Indiana University Indianapolis logo

Indiana University Indianapolis

Master of Health Administration

IU Online Master of Health Administration

Master'sMHA CAHME accredited No campus visits
Location: Indianapolis, INUniversity location, not a residency requirement
Delivery: OnlineAll coursework is online. Campus attendance is shown separately: "No required campus visits" appears only when the university states it.No required campus visits (stated) · Full-time or part-time
Duration: Full-time 18 months; part-time 2-3 years (18 months applies to full-time study) · 42 credits
Tuition: $605.25 per credit · Resident (in-state) — MHA online, Indiana residents, per credit hour (tuition only) · year not statedEst. total tuition $27,397.86 (42 credits × $652.33 per credit; fees excluded)
Next deadline: Rolling admission (as published)
Practical training: Required: internship
View Program
Indiana University Indianapolis logo

Indiana University Indianapolis

Master of Health Administration

Master of Health Administration (in-person)

Master'sMHA CAHME accredited
Location: Indianapolis, IN
Delivery: HybridA substantial part of the coursework meets in person and part is online.Part in person, part online · Full-time or part-time
Duration: Full-time 18 months; part-time 2-5 years (18 months applies to full-time study) · 42 credits
Tuition: $605.25 per credit · Resident (in-state) — MHA in person/hybrid, Indiana residents, per credit hour (tuition only) · year not statedEst. total tuition $61,677 (42 credits × $1,468.50 per credit; fees excluded)
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Practical training: Required: internship, applied capstone project
View Program