Skip to content
Healthcare AdministrationDegrees

Healthcare Administration Degrees in Orlando, Florida

Programs at universities in Orlando, Florida. Online programs appear here because their university is based in Orlando, Florida; the location is not a residency requirement.

Listed alphabetically by school. This directory is not a ranking. What we list

University of Central Florida

Bachelor of Science in Health Services Administration

Health Services Administration (BS)

Bachelor'sBS AUPHA certifiedFirst-year entryTransfer entry
Location: Orlando, FL
Delivery: HybridA substantial part of the coursework meets in person and part is online.Part in person, part online · Study intensity not published
Duration: 4 years · 120 credits
Tuition: $212.28 per credit · Resident (in-state) — In State Tuition · year not statedEst. total tuition $106,928.40 (120 credits × $891.07 per credit; fees excluded)
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Practical training: Required: internship
View Program

University of Central Florida

Master of Health Administration

Executive Master of Health Administration

Master'sMHAExecutive CAHME accredited
Location: Orlando, FLUniversity location, not a residency requirement
Delivery: OnlineAll coursework is online. Campus attendance is shown separately: "No required campus visits" appears only when the university states it.Campus visit requirements not published · Full-time
Duration: As few as two years (eight credit hours per semester) (Full-time status, eight credit hours each semester) · 44 credits
Tuition: $772.69 per credit · All students — Estimated cost per credit hour, including university fees (flat rate for all students) · year not statedEst. total tuition $33,998.36 (44 credits × $772.69 per credit; fees excluded)
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Practical training: Residency / internship not verified
View Program

University of Central Florida

Master of Health Administration

Health Administration (MHA) - Residential Track

Master'sMHA CAHME accredited
Location: Orlando, FL
Delivery: HybridA substantial part of the coursework meets in person and part is online.Part in person, part online · Full-time or part-time
Duration: Length not published · 57 credits
Tuition: $369.65 per credit · Resident (in-state) — In State Tuition · year not statedEst. total tuition $72,759.36 (57 credits × $1,276.48 per credit; fees excluded)
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Practical training: Required: internship (240 hours)
View Program