Skip to content
Healthcare AdministrationDegrees

Healthcare Administration Degrees in Columbus, Ohio

Programs at universities in Columbus, Ohio. Online programs appear here because their university is based in Columbus, Ohio; the location is not a residency requirement.

Listed alphabetically by school. This directory is not a ranking. What we list

Franklin University

Bachelor of Science in Healthcare Administration

B.S. Healthcare Administration

Bachelor'sBSTransfer entry
Location: Columbus, OHUniversity location, not a residency requirement
Delivery: OnlineAll coursework is online. Campus attendance is shown separately: "No required campus visits" appears only when the university states it.Campus visit requirements not published · Study intensity not published
Duration: Length not published · 120 credits
Tuition: $398 per credit · All students · year not statedEst. total tuition $47,760 (120 credits × $398 per credit; fees excluded)
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Practical training: Optional: internship
View Program

Franklin University

Master of Healthcare Administration

Master of Healthcare Administration (MHA)

Master'sMHA
Location: Columbus, OHUniversity location, not a residency requirement
Delivery: OnlineAll coursework is online. Campus attendance is shown separately: "No required campus visits" appears only when the university states it.Campus visit requirements not published · Study intensity not published
Duration: 14 month completion (As printed; taking one class at a time) · 36 credits
Tuition: $690 per credit · All students · year not statedEst. total tuition $24,840 (36 credits × $690 per credit; fees excluded)
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Practical training: Required: applied capstone project
View Program

Franklin University

Doctor of Healthcare Administration

Doctor of Healthcare Administration (DHA)

Professional doctorateDHAFunding not verified
Location: Columbus, OHUniversity location, not a residency requirement
Delivery: OnlineAll coursework is online. Campus attendance is shown separately: "No required campus visits" appears only when the university states it.Campus visit requirements not published · Study intensity not published
Duration: As few as 3 years, including one year for the dissertation (Minimum time) · 60 credits
Tuition: $828 per credit · All students — Standard tuition · 2026-2027Est. total tuition $49,680 (60 credits × $828 per credit; fees excluded)
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Practical training: Residency / internship not verified
View Program
The Ohio State University logo

The Ohio State University

Master of Health Administration and Doctor of Medicine

Master of Health Administration/Doctor of Medicine (MHA/MD)

Master'sMHA/MDJoint degree
Location: Columbus, OH
Delivery: Format not verifiedFormat not verified · Study intensity not published
Duration: Length not published
Tuition: Tuition not published / not verified
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Practical training: Residency / internship not verified
View Program
The Ohio State University logo

The Ohio State University

Master of Health Administration and Juris Doctor

Master of Health Administration/Juris Doctor (MHA/JD)

Master'sMHA/JDJoint degree
Location: Columbus, OH
Delivery: Format not verifiedFormat not verified · Study intensity not published
Duration: Length not published
Tuition: Tuition not published / not verified
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Practical training: Residency / internship not verified
View Program
The Ohio State University logo

The Ohio State University

Executive Master of Health Administration

Online Executive Master of Health Administration

Master'sMHAExecutive CAHME accredited
Location: Columbus, OHUniversity location, not a residency requirement
Delivery: OnlineAll coursework is online. Campus attendance is shown separately: "No required campus visits" appears only when the university states it.Campus visit requirements not published · Study intensity not published
Duration: As quickly as 18 months (5 semesters) (Minimum pace.) · 45 credits
Tuition: $1,070 per credit · Online students — Instructional Fee per credit hour, Executive Master of Health Administration – Distance Learning (per-credit fees capped at the cost of 8 credit hours) · 2026-2027Est. total tuition $48,150 (45 credits × $1,070 per credit; fees excluded)
Next deadline: December 4, 2026 · Spring 2027
Practical training: Required: applied capstone project
View Program
The Ohio State University logo

The Ohio State University

Master of Health Administration

Residential MHA

Master'sMHA CAHME accredited
Location: Columbus, OH
Delivery: On campusClasses meet in person on campus.On-campus classes · Full-time or part-time
Duration: Two years full time or three years part time · 57 credits
Tuition: $1,100 per credit · All students — Instructional Fee per credit hour, Master of Health Administration (Columbus graduate fee table; per-credit fees capped at the cost of 8 credit hours; non-residents also pay a surcharge) · 2026-2027Est. total tuition $62,700 (57 credits × $1,100 per credit; fees excluded)
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Practical training: Required: administrative residency, practical requirement, applied capstone project
View Program