Skip to content
Healthcare AdministrationDegrees

Online Master's in Healthcare Administration and MHA Programs — Schools Based in Arizona

These are online programs offered by universities based in Arizona. That does not mean only Arizona residents can enroll, and it does not mean every Arizona resident can: universities publish their own state authorization rules, shown on each program page where available.

Listed alphabetically by school. This directory is not a ranking. What we list

Location: Phoenix, AZUniversity location, not a residency requirement
Delivery: OnlineAll coursework is online. Campus attendance is shown separately: "No required campus visits" appears only when the university states it.Campus visit requirements not published · Study intensity not published
Duration: Length not published · 48 credits
Tuition: $610 per credit · Online students · year not statedEst. total tuition $29,280 (48 credits × $610 per credit; fees excluded)
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Practical training: Required: practicum (150 hours)
View Program
Grand Canyon University logo

Grand Canyon University

Master of Science in Health Administration

Master of Science in Health Administration with an Emphasis in Health Care Quality and Patient Safety

Master'sMSHA
Location: Phoenix, AZUniversity location, not a residency requirement
Delivery: OnlineAll coursework is online. Campus attendance is shown separately: "No required campus visits" appears only when the university states it.Campus visit requirements not published · Study intensity not published
Duration: Length not published · 60 credits
Tuition: $610 per credit · Online students · year not statedEst. total tuition $36,600 (60 credits × $610 per credit; fees excluded)
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Practical training: Required: practicum (150 hours)
View Program
Location: Phoenix, AZUniversity location, not a residency requirement
Delivery: OnlineAll coursework is online. Campus attendance is shown separately: "No required campus visits" appears only when the university states it.Campus visit requirements not published · Study intensity not published
Duration: 17 months (MHA/MIS), traditional format (Printed in the traditional-format comparison.) · 36 credits
Tuition: $698 per credit · All students — Cost per credit · year not statedEst. total tuition $25,128 (36 credits × $698 per credit; fees excluded)
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Practical training: Required: applied capstone project
View Program

University of Phoenix

Master of Health Administration and Master of Business Administration

Master of Health Administration - MBA Dual Degree

Master'sMHA/MBAJoint degree
Location: Phoenix, AZUniversity location, not a residency requirement
Delivery: OnlineAll coursework is online. Campus attendance is shown separately: "No required campus visits" appears only when the university states it.Campus visit requirements not published · Study intensity not published
Duration: Length not published · 58 credits
Tuition: $698 per credit · All students — Cost per credit · year not statedEst. total tuition $40,484 (58 credits × $698 per credit; fees excluded)
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Practical training: Residency / internship not verified
View Program

University of Phoenix

Master of Health Administration

Master of Health Administration (Competency-Based)

Master'sMHAOther pathway CAHME accredited
Location: Phoenix, AZUniversity location, not a residency requirement
Delivery: OnlineAll coursework is online. Campus attendance is shown separately: "No required campus visits" appears only when the university states it.Campus visit requirements not published · Study intensity not published
Duration: less than 12 months (Printed as 'Complete in less than 12 months and for under $11,000.') · 36 credits
Tuition: $10,800 entire program · All students — MHA-CB estimated program cost · year not stated
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Practical training: Residency / internship not verified
View Program