Skip to content
Healthcare AdministrationDegrees

Online Doctoral Degrees in Healthcare Administration — Schools Based in Arizona

These are online programs offered by universities based in Arizona. That does not mean only Arizona residents can enroll, and it does not mean every Arizona resident can: universities publish their own state authorization rules, shown on each program page where available.

Listed alphabetically by school. This directory is not a ranking. What we list

Grand Canyon University logo

Grand Canyon University

Doctor of Health Administration

Doctor of Health Administration: Operational Leadership (Qualitative Research)

Professional doctorateDHAFunding not verified
Location: Phoenix, AZUniversity location, not a residency requirement
Delivery: Online with required campus visitsCoursework is online, with required in-person sessions such as an orientation, residency, immersion or on-campus presentation.Required in person: on-campus residency · Study intensity not published
Duration: Length not published · 60 credits
Tuition: $760 per credit · Online students · year not statedEst. total tuition $45,600 (60 credits × $760 per credit; fees excluded)
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Practical training: Residency / internship not verified
View Program
Grand Canyon University logo

Grand Canyon University

Doctor of Health Administration

Doctor of Health Administration: Operational Leadership (Quantitative Research)

Professional doctorateDHAFunding not verified
Location: Phoenix, AZUniversity location, not a residency requirement
Delivery: Online with required campus visitsCoursework is online, with required in-person sessions such as an orientation, residency, immersion or on-campus presentation.Required in person: on-campus residency · Study intensity not published
Duration: Length not published · 60 credits
Tuition: $760 per credit · Online students · year not statedEst. total tuition $45,600 (60 credits × $760 per credit; fees excluded)
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Practical training: Residency / internship not verified
View Program

University of Phoenix

Doctor of Health Administration

Professional doctorateDHAFunding not verified
Location: Phoenix, AZUniversity location, not a residency requirement
Delivery: OnlineAll coursework is online. Campus attendance is shown separately: "No required campus visits" appears only when the university states it.Campus visit requirements not published · Study intensity not published
Duration: Length not published · 54 credits
Tuition: $810 per credit · All students — Cost per credit · year not statedEst. total tuition $43,740 (54 credits × $810 per credit; fees excluded)
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Practical training: Residency / internship not verified
View Program