Skip to content
Healthcare AdministrationDegrees

Online Master's in Healthcare Administration and MHA Programs — Schools Based in Maine

These are online programs offered by universities based in Maine. That does not mean only Maine residents can enroll, and it does not mean every Maine resident can: universities publish their own state authorization rules, shown on each program page where available.

Listed alphabetically by school. This directory is not a ranking. What we list

Saint Joseph's College of Maine logo

Saint Joseph's College of Maine

Master of Science in Nursing and Master of Health Administration

Dual Degree Options, MSN/MBA or MSN/MHA (MSN/MHA)

Master'sMSN/MHAJoint degree
Location: Standish, MEUniversity location, not a residency requirement
Delivery: OnlineAll coursework is online. Campus attendance is shown separately: "No required campus visits" appears only when the university states it.Campus visit requirements not published · Study intensity not published
Duration: Dual MSN/MHA: Full-time, 3 yr. Part-time, 5 yr. (All preparatory classes met and no breaks between terms.) · 60 credits
Tuition: $42,240 entire program · All students — Total Cost (excludes textbooks, online fee and nursing clinical fees) · year not stated
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Practical training: Residency / internship not verified
View Program
Saint Joseph's College of Maine logo

Saint Joseph's College of Maine

Master of Health Administration

Health Administration, MHA

Master'sMHA CAHME accredited
Location: Standish, MEUniversity location, not a residency requirement
Delivery: OnlineAll coursework is online. Campus attendance is shown separately: "No required campus visits" appears only when the university states it.Campus visit requirements not published · Full-time or part-time
Duration: Full-time, 1 yr 9 mo. Part-time, 3 yr 6 mo. (All preparatory classes met, no breaks between terms; full-time is two courses per term, part-time one course per term.)
Tuition: $26,334 entire program · All students — Total Cost (excludes textbooks and fees; assumes no transfer credit) · year not stated
Next deadline: Rolling admission (as published)
Practical training: Residency / internship not verified
View Program