Skip to content
Healthcare AdministrationDegrees

Online Master's in Healthcare Administration and MHA Programs — Schools Based in Florida

These are online programs offered by universities based in Florida. That does not mean only Florida residents can enroll, and it does not mean every Florida resident can: universities publish their own state authorization rules, shown on each program page where available.

Listed alphabetically by school. This directory is not a ranking. What we list

Florida International University logo

Florida International University

Master of Health Services Administration

Master of Health Services Administration (MHSA) — Online

Master'sMHSA CAHME accredited
Location: Miami, FLUniversity location, not a residency requirement
Delivery: OnlineAll coursework is online. Campus attendance is shown separately: "No required campus visits" appears only when the university states it.Campus visit requirements not published · Study intensity not published
Duration: 24 months · 48 credits
Tuition: $36,000 entire program · Online students — Online MHSA, resident and non-resident tuition only · year not stated
Next deadline: December 1, 2026 · Spring 2027
Practical training: Optional: internship, applied capstone project
View Program

University of Central Florida

Master of Health Administration

Executive Master of Health Administration

Master'sMHAExecutive CAHME accredited
Location: Orlando, FLUniversity location, not a residency requirement
Delivery: OnlineAll coursework is online. Campus attendance is shown separately: "No required campus visits" appears only when the university states it.Campus visit requirements not published · Full-time
Duration: As few as two years (eight credit hours per semester) (Full-time status, eight credit hours each semester) · 44 credits
Tuition: $772.69 per credit · All students — Estimated cost per credit hour, including university fees (flat rate for all students) · year not statedEst. total tuition $33,998.36 (44 credits × $772.69 per credit; fees excluded)
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Practical training: Residency / internship not verified
View Program
University of North Florida logo

University of North Florida

Master of Health Administration

Executive Master of Health Administration (EMHA) – Online

Master'sMHAExecutive
Location: Jacksonville, FLUniversity location, not a residency requirement
Delivery: Online with required campus visitsCoursework is online, with required in-person sessions such as an orientation, residency, immersion or on-campus presentation.Required in person: on-campus residency · Study intensity not published
Duration: approximately 20 months (Students progress as a cohort through a set sequence.) · 30 credits
Tuition: $493.53 per credit · Resident (in-state) — Total Tuition and Fees for 1 Credit Hour (Florida Resident) · Fall 2026 - Summer 2Est. total tuition $33,806.40 (30 credits × $1,126.88 per credit; fees excluded)
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Practical training: Residency / internship not verified
View Program