Location: University Park, IL
Delivery: HybridA substantial part of the coursework meets in person and part is online.Part in person, part online · Full-time or part-time
Duration: 2 years for students taking at least 3 courses (9 credit hours) per semester; part-time 2.5 to 3 years (At least 3 courses or 9 credit hours per semester) · 54 credits
Tuition: $26,784 (basis not stated by the institution) · Resident (in-state) — In-state tuition as stated on the program page (basis not stated) · year not stated
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Practical training: Optional: field experience, administrative residency