Skip to content
Healthcare AdministrationDegrees

Master's in Healthcare Administration Programs in Salt Lake City, Utah

Programs at universities in Salt Lake City, Utah. Online programs appear here because their university is based in Salt Lake City, Utah; the location is not a residency requirement.

Listed alphabetically by school. This directory is not a ranking. What we list

University of Utah logo

University of Utah

Master of Healthcare Administration

MHA Online (MHAO)

Master'sMHA CAHME accredited
Location: Salt Lake City, UT
Delivery: HybridA substantial part of the coursework meets in person and part is online.Part in person, part online · Full-time
Duration: Two years · 42 credits
Tuition: $1,300 per credit · All students — MHA Resident and Non-Resident · year not statedEst. total tuition $54,600 (42 credits × $1,300 per credit; fees excluded)
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Practical training: Residency / internship not verified
View Program
University of Utah logo

University of Utah

Master of Healthcare Administration

Professional MHA (PMHA)

Master'sMHAOther pathway CAHME accredited
Location: Salt Lake City, UT
Delivery: Format not verifiedFormat not verified · Full-time or part-time
Duration: Two years full-time; three years part-time · 42 credits
Tuition: Tuition not published / not verified
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Practical training: Residency / internship not verified
View Program
University of Utah logo

University of Utah

Master of Healthcare Administration

Traditional MHA (MHA)

Master'sMHA CAHME accredited
Location: Salt Lake City, UT
Delivery: Format not verifiedFormat not verified · Full-time or part-time
Duration: Two years full-time; three years part-time · 48 credits
Tuition: Tuition not published / not verified
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Practical training: Required: internship
View Program
Location: Salt Lake City, UTUniversity location, not a residency requirement
Delivery: OnlineAll coursework is online. Campus attendance is shown separately: "No required campus visits" appears only when the university states it.Campus visit requirements not published · Study intensity not published
Duration: Can be completed in as little as 12 months; standard is two years (12 months only for students who accelerate)
Tuition: $4,995 per term · All students · year not stated
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Practical training: Required: applied capstone project
View Program