Skip to content
Healthcare AdministrationDegrees

Master's in Healthcare Administration Programs in Columbia, South Carolina

Programs at universities in Columbia, South Carolina. Online programs appear here because their university is based in Columbia, South Carolina; the location is not a residency requirement.

Listed alphabetically by school. This directory is not a ranking. What we list

University of South Carolina logo

University of South Carolina

Master of Health Administration

Executive Track Master of Health Administration

Master'sMHAExecutive CAHME accredited
Location: Columbia, SC
Delivery: On campusClasses meet in person on campus.On-campus classes · Part-time
Duration: Approximately 32 months across eight semesters · 45 credits
Tuition: $572.25 per credit · Resident (in-state) — MHA Executive Track, Part-Time (per credit hour), Resident · year not statedEst. total tuition $26,876.25 (45 credits × $597.25 per credit; fees excluded)
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Practical training: Residency / internship not verified
View Program
University of South Carolina logo

University of South Carolina

Juris Doctor and Master of Health Administration

Juris Doctor / Master of Health Administration Combination Degree

Master'sJD/MHAJoint degree CAHME accredited
Location: Columbia, SC
Delivery: On campusClasses meet in person on campus.On-campus classes · Study intensity not published
Duration: Shortest completion time: 8 semesters and 2 summers
Tuition: Tuition not published / not verified
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Practical training: Residency / internship not verified
View Program
University of South Carolina logo

University of South Carolina

Master of Health Administration

Master of Health Administration (Traditional Track)

Master'sMHA CAHME accredited
Location: Columbia, SC
Delivery: On campusClasses meet in person on campus.On-campus classes · Full-time
Duration: Length not published · 58 credits
Tuition: $6,867 per semester · Resident (in-state) — Graduate Full-time (12-16 hours), per semester, Resident · year not stated
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Practical training: Residency / internship not verified
View Program